Specialists and Specials Staff


                         
Bobbie Christensen                                 Nicole Hoffmann                                      Melissa John
Media Center/Intervention 879-2612   Technology Coordinator 879-2607           ELP Teacher 879-2662
christensenbc@vailschooldictrict.org      hoffmannn@vailschooldistrict.org           johnm@vailschooldistrict.org

                             
Pam Maguire                                           Jennifer Bliss                                        Ashley Sutton
STEM Teacher  879-2632                     Band & Orchestra   879-2616                PE Teacher 879-2668
jacobsmaguirep@vailschooldistrict.org   blissj@vailschooldistrict.org                suttona@vailschooldistrict.org

                            

 Kristen Salerno                                   Jill Van Asdlan                                      Grecia Villa
Advance Math Teacher 879-2626        Title 1 / ELL Teacher 879-2651          ART Teacher  879-2639
salernok@vailschooldistrict.org            vanasdlanj@vailschooldistrict.org        villag@vailschooldistrict.org