Specialists and Specials Staff


                           
Bobbie Christensen                              Debby Gunderson                               Melissa John
Computer Lab Teacher 879-2607        Technology Coordinator 879-2607     ELP/Enrichment Teacher 879-2612
christensenbc@vailschooldictrict.org  gundersond@vailschooldistrict.org     johnm@vailschooldistrict.org

                        
Pam Maguire                                           Jennifer Bliss                                      Rafaelita Fontaine
STEM Teacher  879-2632                     Music Teacher   879-2616                   Media Center 879-2608
jacobsmaguirep@vailschooldistrict.org   blissj@vailschooldistrict.org              fontainera@vailschooldistrict.org

                        

Ashley Sutton                                      Kristen Salerno                                    Jill Van Asdlan
PE Teacher 879-2668                         Advance Math Teacher 879-2626        Title 1 / ELL Teacher 879-2651
suttona@vailschooldistrict.org            salernok@vailschooldistrict.org            vanasdlanj@vailschooldistrict.org


Grecia Villa
ART Teacher  879-2639
villag@vailschooldistrict.org