Special Ed. Staff

                               
 Terri Akers                                                 Courtney Coffman
 Behavior Specialist    879-2646                  Special Education  879-2658        
akerst@vailschooldistrict.org                      coffmanc@vailschooldistrict.org

                  
 Brittnnee Davis                                           Sharon Hodges-Owen                                     
 Special Education  879-2658.                     Special Education  879-2658
davisbr@vailschooldistrict.org                     hodgesowens@vailschooldistrict.org            

                                             
Brittany Lesser                                                  
Special Ed. Ventana  879-2677
lesserb@vailschooldistrict.org                               

                       
Samantha Morriss                                                    Melissa Verbridge
Speech Pathologist   879-2656                                Psychologist 879-2640
morrisss@vailschooldistrict.org                              verbridgem@vailschooldistrict.org

\

Dia Berwanger

Special Education

berwangerd@vailschooldistrict.org